Home
The racecourse
Facilities
Fixtures
Maps & links
News items
Photo gallery
Supporters club 
Sponsorship
Corporate advertising
Contact us
FIXTURES
...............................................................

Clonmel Racecourse has it all - beautiful countryside, a friendly, charming atmosphere and an impressive racing pedigree. 

Race meetings usually consist of 6 or 7 races with 30 minute interval between races. Gates open approximately 2 hours prior to the first race. Admission is normally €15 including Sundays and Clonmel Oil race day. Tickets can be purchased at the gate on the day or purchased in advance at our on line ticket sales shop. Discounts available on bulk ticket purchases also discounts apply to senior citizens with a valid pension book and students with a valid student card. 

FIXTURES 2017 FIXTURES 2018

Thursday 2nd February

Thursday 16th February
Thursday 2nd March
Tuesday 21st March
Thursday 4th May (Evening)
Thursday 18th May (Evening)
Friday 9th June (Evening)
Thursday 7th September (Evening)
Thursday 28th September
Thursday 2nd November
Thursday 16th November
Thursday 7th December

 

 

For all queries on Fixtures, Corporate Advertising and Sponsorship contact:

Eugene Cooney,

Marketing Manager,

Clonmel Races

Tel: 052 6188508

E Mail: eugene@sportingpress.ie

 

Top


Clonmel Racecourse, Powerstown Park, Clonmel, Co Tipperary Ireland . Ph: 052-6188508  Fax: 052 6126446 

Race days ph: 052-6121605  Fax: 052-6125719
Email: info@clonmelraces.ie