Est: 1856  

• Confined to Claiming Professional National Hunt Jockeys.

• Confined to National Hunt Races only (this includes Pro-Am Bumpers) run at Clonmel during 2019.

• If a jockey loses his or her claiming status during the year they will retain the points won to that date but cannot add to same. 

• In the event of a tie, the jockey with the most winners will be deemed the overall winner. (if there is still a tie, the winner will be decided by the number of seconds).

*First 10pts;

• Second 6pts;

• Third 4pts;

• Fourth 2pts.

Current Standings (after nine meetings)
Liam Quinlan    32
Sean O'Keeffe  24
Ricky Doyle   22
Conor McNamara   20
Ryan Treacy  20
Paul Cawley  18
Katie O'Farrell   18 


2011: Winner – P. F. Mangan 

2012: Winner – R. J. Jones

2013: Winner – Mark Enright

2014: Winner – Jonathan Burke

2015: Winner – Donagh Meyler

2016: Winner – Rachael Blackmore  (See photo)

2017: Winner – J.J. Slevin   (See photo)

2018: Winner - Dylan Robinson  (See photo)