Est: 1856  

Fixtures

Clonmel Races | Powerstown Park.
Events for
2021 - 2022
02 December 2021
  • Thursday 02 December 2021 12:00pm
    Details    

06 January 2022
  • Thursday 06 January 2022 01:00pm
    Details    

17 February 2022
  • Thursday 17 February 2022 02:00pm
    Details    

03 March 2022
  • Thursday 03 March 2022 02:00pm
    Details    

22 March 2022
  • Tuesday 22 March 2022 02:30pm
    Details    

14 April 2022
12 May 2022
10 June 2022
01 September 2022
  • Thursday 01 September 2022 03:30pm
    Details    

29 September 2022
  • Thursday 29 September 2022 03:00pm
    Details    

27 October 2022
  • Thursday 27 October 2022 02:30pm
    Details    

17 November 2022
  • Thursday 17 November 2022 01:30pm
    Details    

08 December 2022
  • Thursday 08 December 2022 01:00pm
    Details    




Next Meeting: 02/12/2021 - First Race 12:00pm

Buy Tickets